Home  State Director Welcome  Area Meets Regional Meets  Photos  Treas & Sec  Officers & Staff Chapters  Membership 



Officers and Staff    

Assistant state directors (ASDs)  and staff are appointed positions. The staff makes recommendations and the state director presents them to the State Committee. The treasurer is elected by the State Committee.
***FYI:  To contact anybody listed , see the FYI at the bottom of this page***

William & Sharon Manning
203 E. 7th Street   
Ellinwood, Kansas 67526
Cell# 620-617-6046

Dean Stewart
1401 Ranch Road
McPherson, Kansas 67460

Judy Crabtree
21242 Curtis Avenue
Winfield, KS 67156
 Landline # 620-221-6457

Assistant State Director Area 1
Genny Innes

Manhattan, KS

 Assistant State Director Area 2
Dean Stewart
McPherson, KS

Assistant State Director Area 3
Ray Magee
Pittsburg, KS

Assistant State Director Area 4
 Susan Grimes
Wichita, KS

William Salmon
Great Bend, KS

Vendor Coordinator
Susan Grimes
Wichita, KS

Ward Nippert
Manhattan, KS

Bruce & Cindy Rod
Hoisington, KS

  Indoor Games
Darrell Genereux

Concordia, KS

Outdoor Games
Jackie Ward
Chanute, KS

Loretta Marlowe
Linwood, KS

Dean & Karen Stewart
McPherson, KS

Newspaper Editor

David Marlowe
Linwood, KS

Del Miller

Breckenridge, MO


David Marlowe
Linwood, KS

 Marsha Field

Hutchinson, KS

Door Prizes & Books
Cathy & Ricky Beverage
Mulvane, KS

50/50 drawing
Judy Andreason
Arkansas City, KS

Stage Decorators
Gennie Innes


Executive Board

Past State Director (2020-2021) (2 years)
William & Sheila Tucker Willliam dod 05-15-2023 Mullvane, KS  
Past State Director (2016-2019) (4 years)
Dean & Karen Stewart   McPherson, KS  
Past State Director (2012-2015) (4 years)
Kay & Gail Hulse   Great Bend, KS  
Past State Director (2008-2011) (4 years)
Nancy & Sonny Crook (text 316-772-2441)   Great Bend, KS  
Past State Director (2006-2007) (2 years)
Phyllis & Paul VanOverschelde   Abilene, KS  
Past State Director (2002-2005) (4 years)
Robert 'Joe' & Dianne Porter   Raymore, MO  

Past State Director (1998-2001) (4 years)

Duane & Betty Wyant

Duane dod 11-28-2018

Wichita, KS 

Past State Director (1996-1997) (2 years)

Glen & Jean Beatty

Merriam, KS 

 Past State Director (1992-1995) (4 years)

Clinton 'Clint'  & Carol Champion

Clint dod 5-9-2016

Pittsburg, KS

Past State Director (1988-1991) (4 years)

Joe & Nancy Wright

Nancy dod 1-16-2021

Onalaska, TX

Past State Director (1984-1987) (4 years)

Vern & Stella Holt

both deceased

Abilene, KS

Past State Director (1980-1983) (4 years)

Dean & Louise Shepard

both deceased

Topeka, KS

Past State Director (1976-1979) (4 years)

Alvin 'Smokey' & Maxine Linn

Smokey deceased

Wichita, KS

Past State Director First State Directors (1971-1975) (5 years)

Perry 'Steamboat' & Hazel Van Osdol 

both deceased

Lawrence, KS

Honorary Members

Maxine Linn (Smokey)                               Wichita, KS               316.522.3515


Email Addresses
Any Good Sam member wishing to add your E-Mail address to the following list., sent it to the webmaster expressing your desire in having it listed.


 Jerry & Virginia Adams
Harold & Joan Boggs
Jerry & Joann Desmarteau
Gary & Sharon Johnson
Cathy McClain
Leon & Eleanor Sanders

FYI:  To contact anybody listed on this website, just click on their name in blue.  If your computer email app is activated, an email box will appear with the persons email address in it ready for you to insert your message and send. If you are using web mail only, this won't happen. Web mail only users need to 'right' click the name, click on 'copy email address', go to your web mail, click on new message and 'right' click in the 'to' box - click 'paste'. The email address will appear there and you are ready to key in your message and send it.